Call: 01889 590119

e: enquiries@lowermicklinfarm.co.uk

Home Cottages Prices Local Info FAQs Availability Find Us Contact Us

 

Prices 2017

The price shown is for self catering accommodation at Lower Micklin Farm Cottages near Alton Towers.

Cottage 1 sleeps 6 people and Cottages 2 and 3 sleep 5 people.

If the sofabed is required to increase the numbers to 7/8 there will be an additional one off service charge of £20 per stay. Simply select one sofabed required in the ‘Extras’ menu which appears in the booking process.

Season 1 night 2 night 3 night 4 night 5 night 6 night 7 night
               
Low 130  250 325 370 410 445 470
Mid 145 260 360 430 490 545 580
Peak 160 280 390 470 530 590 630

 


Seasons 2017

From To Band
Fri 6 Jan Thu 30 March Low
Fri 31 March Sat 22 April Mid
Sun 23 April Thu 25 May Low
Fri 26 May Sat 3 June Mid
Sun 4 June Thu 29 June Low
Fri 30 June Thu 6 July  Mid
Fri 7 July Sat 2 September Peak
Sun 3 September Sat 9 September Mid
Sun 10 September Thu 5 October Low
Fri 6 October Sat 4 November Mid
Sun 5 November Thu 14 December Low
Fri 15 December Thu 4 January Mid

 


We look forward to making your stay a happy one!